DEPARTMENT OF ANESTHESIOLOGY



Compassionate | Creative | Committed | Collaborative

Department of Anesthesiology Appointments and Promotions Committee AY 2024 - 2025

Arna Banerjee, MBBS

Jeanette Bauchat, MD

Josh Billings, MD

Stephen Bruehl, PhD

David Chestnut, MD

Jerod Denton, PhD

Susan Eagle, MD

Dan France, PhD

Rajnish Gupta, MD

Antonio Hernandez, MD

Miklos Kertai, MD, PhD

Srijaya Reddy, MD

Letha Mathews, MBBS

Edward Sherwood, MD, PhD

Heidi Smith, MD

Jonathan Wanderer, MD

Pratik Pandharipande, MD

Chair, Appointments and Promotions Committee